Board of Directors

Legal Services of North Florida is guided by a 21-member Board of Directors, seven of whom represent low-income client groups or are low-income clients themselves. The remaining members include an accountant and volunteer attorneys appointed by local voluntary bar associations and the Florida State University College of Law.



All meetings start at 6 p.m. Eastern Time.

All meetings are to be held in the Conference Room of Legal Services of North Florida’s Tallahassee Office except for the Annual Dinner Meeting (at a restaurant to be announced).


2019 Meetings:   

    • Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – Annual In-Person Dinner Meeting (Location: Table 23)
    • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 – Executive Committee Meeting
    • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019

(NOTE: Board Members wishing to attend any meeting in person will be given a travel voucher if desired – for mileage reimbursement or applicable travel expense and, if traveling long distance, for hotel stay – upon their arrival at the meeting.)


Yvonne Whitehead


Nick Youtz, Esq.

Vice President

Stephanie Zottoli, CPA


Board Members

Richard Benham, Esq.
Travis A. Bright, Esq.
Carolyn Cummings, Esq.
Towanna Fullmore
Elizabeth Gabriel
Renée Gordon, Esq.
Barry Gray
David Grimes, Esq.
Lorena Holley, Esq.
Oliver Hill
Jamie Ito, Esq.
Wendy Loquasto, Esq.
Skip Mitchell
Adriana Mullis
Julie L. Sheppard, Esq.
Phil Smith, Esq.
Dan Thompson, Esq.
Lori Ward, Esq.